Strict Standards: Non-static method PEAR::getStaticProperty() should not be called statically in /home/medfd/public_html/lib/io/dataObject.php on line 18

Strict Standards: Non-static method DB_DataObject::factory() should not be called statically in /home/medfd/public_html/SMARTY/templates/getPage.php on line 6

Strict Standards: Non-static method DB_DataObject::_loadConfig() should not be called statically in /usr/local/lib/php/DB/DataObject.php on line 2791

Strict Standards: Non-static method PEAR::getStaticProperty() should not be called statically in /usr/local/lib/php/DB/DataObject.php on line 4680

Strict Standards: Non-static method DB_DataObject::_autoloadClass() should not be called statically in /usr/local/lib/php/DB/DataObject.php on line 2836

Strict Standards: Declaration of DataObjects_Pages::staticGet() should be compatible with DB_DataObject::staticGet($class, $k, $v = NULL) in /home/medfd/public_html/SMARTY/templates/DataObjects/Pages.php on line 22

Contact Us

Rooney Dively, President rooney@macomb.com
Melanie Butcher butcherm@mcusd185.org
Nigel Graham nigel@lucielaw.com
Ericka Hendrickson ericka@macomb.com
Dennis Iverson dennis.iverson21@gmail.com
Shelley Kreps smkreps@comcast.net
Ardell Thompson athompson@macombinsurance.com
Bess Thompson thompsonb@mcusd185.org
Mark Twomey twomeym@mcusd185.org
Greg VanVleet van@macomb.com
   
   

Contact Us!

 

 

 

Find Us on Facebook!

Site Designed by Infobahn Outfitters, Inc. Copyright ©